Sigknow Biomedical – An Expert in Diagnostics

SIGKNOW - An expert in diagnostics

Sigknow Biomedical independently develops world leading diagnostic techniques and tools

Independently develops world leading diagnostic techniques and tools

Life science and heart rhythm care

Founded in 2014, Sigknow Biomedical’s first product was EZYPRO® ECG Recorder—a medical grade product for 14-day long-term ECG monitoring. EZYPRO® assists doctors in confirming the diagnosis of arrhythmia, helps patients receive timely treatments, and prevents severe complications such as stroke and heart failure. EZYPRO® also helps doctors to ensure surgical efficiency after cardiac surgeries or catheter ablation.

Big Data and Machine Learning

Sigknow Biomedical’s professional software team independently developed an ECG analysis software, which has been certified by the TFDA. The software is equipped with built-in algorithms to accurately identify ECG signals. By using big data analysis with AI machine learning, in combination with professionals at the ECG analysis center, the software provides accurate analysis reports that assist cardiologists in making arrhythmia diagnosis and devising precise treatment options for patients.

Electronics, Hardware, and Software

Sigknow Biomedical combines its expertise in electronics, hardware, and software to independently develop innovative diagnostic tools. The first product EZYPRO® ECG Recorder has been licensed by TFDA, and it is adopted by major medical centers. The fecal occult blood test product that is still under development has won the National Innovation Award in 2017. The product is expected to be released in 2019.

Sigknow Biomedical – An Expert in Diagnostics

Sigknow Biomedical – An Expert in Diagnostics

Sigknow Biomedical independently develops world leading diagnostic techniques and tools

Independently develops world leading diagnostic techniques and tools

Life science and heart rhythm care

Founded in 2014, Sigknow Biomedical’s first product was EZYPRO® ECG Recorder—a medical grade product for 14-day long-term ECG monitoring. EZYPRO® assists doctors in confirming the diagnosis of arrhythmia, helps patients receive timely treatments, and prevents severe complications such as stroke and heart failure. EZYPRO® also helps doctors to ensure surgical efficiency after cardiac surgeries or catheter ablation.

Big Data and Machine Learning

Sigknow Biomedical’s professional software team independently developed an ECG analysis software, which has been certified by the TFDA. The software is equipped with built-in algorithms to accurately identify ECG signals. By using big data analysis with AI machine learning, in combination with professionals at the ECG analysis center, the software provides accurate analysis reports that assist cardiologists in making arrhythmia diagnosis and devising precise treatment options for patients.

Electronics, Hardware, and Software

Sigknow Biomedical combines its expertise in electronics, hardware, and software to independently develop innovative diagnostic tools. The first product EZYPRO® ECG Recorder has been licensed by TFDA, and it is adopted by major medical centers. The fecal occult blood test product that is still under development has won the National Innovation Award in 2017. The product is expected to be released in 2019.

合作醫院

北部

  • 臺大醫院

  • 台北榮總

  • 新光醫院

  • 林口長庚

中部

  • 台中榮總

  • 中國醫藥大學附設醫院

  • 澄清醫院

  • 彰化基督教醫院

南部

  • 奇美醫院

  • 高雄榮總

  • 成大醫院

  • 高雄長庚

合作醫院

北部

  • 臺大醫院

  • 台北榮總

  • 新光醫院

  • 林口長庚

中部

  • 台中榮總

  • 中國醫藥大學附設醫院

  • 澄清醫院

  • 彰化基督教醫院

南部

  • 奇美醫院

  • 高雄榮總

  • 成大醫院

  • 高雄長庚

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.

準訊生醫 – 診斷專家

準訊生醫自主研發世界級領先的診斷技術與工具

生命科學與心律醫療

準訊生醫創立於2014年,首先問世的14天長天期心律監測醫療級產品 – 易己貼心電圖記錄器(EZYPRO® ECG Recorder), EZYPRO®輔助醫生確診心律不整,幫助病患及時進行治療,預防中風、心衰竭等嚴重併發症。EZYPRO®提供心臟手術及電燒病患術後心律定期追蹤,確保手術治療效果。

大數據機器學習

準訊生醫專業軟體團隊,自主開發心電圖分析軟體通過衛福部認證,內建演算法,精確辨認心電訊號,利用大數據分析搭配AI機器學習,配合專業心電圖分析中心人員,提供準確的分析報告,輔助心臟科醫師確診心律不整,為病患制定精準治療方案。

電子、硬體、軟體

準訊生醫結合電子、硬體、軟體設計開發專業,自主研發創新的診斷工具,第一個產品EZYPRO® ECG Recorder已取得衛福部產品許可證,為各大醫學中心採用。開發中的糞便潛血檢測產品,獲得2017年國家新創獎殊榮,預定於2019年上市。

準訊生醫 – 診斷專家

準訊生醫自主研發世界級領先的診斷技術與工具

生命科學與心律醫療

準訊生醫創立於2014年,首先問世的14天長天期心律監測醫療級產品 – 易己貼心電圖記錄器(EZYPRO® ECG Recorder), EZYPRO®輔助醫生確診心律不整,幫助病患及時進行治療,預防中風、心衰竭等嚴重併發症。EZYPRO®提供心臟手術及電燒病患術後心律定期追蹤,確保手術治療效果。

大數據機器學習

準訊生醫專業軟體團隊,自主開發心電圖分析軟體通過衛福部認證,內建演算法,精確辨認心電訊號,利用大數據分析搭配AI機器學習,配合專業心電圖分析中心人員,提供準確的分析報告,輔助心臟科醫師確診心律不整,為病患制定精準治療方案。

電子、硬體、軟體

準訊生醫結合電子、硬體、軟體設計開發專業,自主研發創新的診斷工具,第一個產品EZYPRO® ECG Recorder已取得衛福部產品許可證,為各大醫學中心採用。開發中的糞便潛血檢測產品,獲得2017年國家新創獎殊榮,預定於2019年上市。

合作醫院

北部

  • 臺大醫院

  • 台北榮總

  • 新光醫院

  • 林口長庚

中部

  • 台中榮總

  • 中國醫藥大學附設醫院

  • 澄清醫院

  • 彰化基督教醫院

南部

  • 奇美醫院

  • 高雄榮總

  • 成大醫院

  • 高雄長庚

合作醫院

北部

  • 臺大醫院

  • 台北榮總

  • 新光醫院

  • 林口長庚

中部

  • 台中榮總

  • 中國醫藥大學附設醫院

  • 澄清醫院

  • 彰化基督教醫院

南部

  • 奇美醫院

  • 高雄榮總

  • 成大醫院

  • 高雄長庚

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.